top of page

James Wade

Wade has won eleven PDC majors, third in the all-time list behind Phil Taylor and Michael van Gerwen. He is widely considered one of the best left handed darts players of all time.

Wade has also won the World Grand Prix in 2007 and 2010, the UK Open in 2008, 2011 and 2021, the Premier League in 2009, the Championship League in 2010, the Masters in 2014, the European Championship and the World Series of Darts Finals in 2018. Wade has had a career-high ranking of second in the PDC Order of Merit. He is also a four-time World Championship semi-finalist.

bottom of page