top of page

Michael Smith

Michael Smith is the reigning World Champion and World No. 1, having won the 2023 World Championship.

Smith was the 2013 PDC Under-21 World Champion and has since won 17 titles on the PDC Pro Tour. He won his first PDC major title at the 2022 Grand Slam of Darts, having previously been a runner-up at the World Championship (2019 and 2022), the Premier League (2018), the World Matchplay (2019), the European Championship (2022), the UK Open (2022), The Masters (2020), and the World Series Finals (2018).

bottom of page